76.9.60.61 - /Video/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, February 12, 2016 11:10 AM 13794810 20thAnniversary.wmv
Thursday, April 14, 2016 10:38 AM 112753128 Apr141616.wmv
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 2:55 PM 95939394 April0417.wmv
Thursday, April 06, 2017 11:05 AM 69080766 April0617.wmv
Thursday, April 06, 2017 11:55 AM 32807032 April0617A.wmv
Thursday, April 06, 2017 1:47 PM 18067578 April0617B.wmv
Friday, April 07, 2017 3:32 PM 131095106 April0717.wmv
Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:08 PM 4093690 April2017.wmv
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 8:42 PM 54650424 Aug23.wmv
Friday, December 09, 2016 12:56 PM 82850978 December0916.wmv
Monday, December 12, 2016 10:10 AM 43356056 December1216.wmv
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 5:21 PM 85942164 December616.wmv
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 8:45 PM 51744142 December616A.wmv
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 11:49 AM 118759642 December716.wmv
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 3:26 PM 63710198 December716A.wmv
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 9:58 PM 134197850 December716B.wmv
Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:41 AM 3332456 December716BC.wmv
Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:05 PM 138980554 December816.wmv
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 9:03 AM 71540714 ED&EJun0716.wmv
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 1:58 PM 68346974 Feb 03,2016.wmv
Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:36 PM 138188936 Feb0317 (1).wmv
Friday, February 03, 2017 12:41 PM 117089444 Feb0317.wmv
Monday, February 06, 2017 4:47 PM 137636142 Feb0617Chamber.wmv
Monday, February 06, 2017 2:06 PM 74929460 Feb0617Comma.wmv
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 5:49 PM 222357236 Feb0717Chamber.wmv
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 4:56 PM 161856712 Feb0817Chamber.wmv
Thursday, February 09, 2017 7:11 PM 310650968 Feb0917Chamber.wmv
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 5:30 PM 201012186 Feb117.wmv
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:06 PM 305731078 Feb1417Chamber.wmv
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 6:57 PM 296025632 Feb1517Chamber.wmv
Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:00 PM 299456266 Feb1617Chamber.wmv
Thursday, February 16, 2017 2:01 PM 64137766 Feb1617CommA.wmv
Friday, February 17, 2017 3:11 PM 279038564 Feb1717Chamber.wmv
Thursday, February 18, 2016 4:57 PM 171030592 feb1816.wmv
Friday, February 19, 2016 12:56 PM 131242442 feb1916.wmv
Monday, February 20, 2017 7:33 PM 317370936 Feb2017Chamber.wmv
Monday, February 20, 2017 2:13 PM 79930244 Feb2017CommA.wmv
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:22 PM 251250176 Feb212017Chamber.wmv
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:01 PM 132997484 Feb212017CommA.wmv
Monday, February 22, 2016 5:48 PM 220142858 feb2216.wmv
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:42 PM 331266888 Feb222017Chamber.wmv
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:39 PM 69278666 Feb222017CommA.wmv
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:00 PM 229341292 feb2316.wmv
Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:22 PM 451075922 Feb232017Chamber.wmv
Thursday, February 23, 2017 2:18 PM 80727596 Feb232017ComA.wmv
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:58 PM 298190902 feb2416.wmv
Thursday, February 25, 2016 5:41 PM 213935938 feb2516.wmv
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:17 PM 383464260 Feb282017Chamber.wmv
Monday, February 29, 2016 4:50 PM 157293610 feb2916.wmv
Monday, June 13, 2016 7:32 PM 39955758 GOJun1316.wmv
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2:28 PM 82423416 Jan 20,2016.wmv
Friday, January 29, 2016 11:13 AM 87125190 Jan 28 - hansard.wmv
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 9:43 PM 79856576 Jan3117.wmv
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 1:01 PM 105110386 January1717.wmv
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 4:01 PM 135195978 January1717A.wmv
Thursday, January 19, 2017 4:01 PM 90821604 January1719.wmv
Friday, January 20, 2017 2:47 PM 12071548 January2017.wmv
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 5:08 PM 177796532 January3117.wmv
Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:39 PM 405967756 Jun 1616.wmv
Friday, June 17, 2016 2:05 PM 270579698 Jun 1716.wmv
Thursday, June 23, 2016 9:38 PM 537949794 Jun 2316.wmv
Friday, June 24, 2016 2:20 PM 287653436 Jun 2416.wmv
Monday, June 27, 2016 11:52 AM 193092112 Jun 2716.wmv
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 3:15 PM 117431792 Jun 2816.wmv
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:27 PM 59973704 Jun 2916.wmv
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 4:43 PM 212862686 Jun0116.wmv
Thursday, June 02, 2016 6:07 PM 305735410 Jun0216.wmv
Friday, June 03, 2016 2:00 PM 266182710 Jun0316.wmv
Monday, June 06, 2016 6:07 PM 305445070 Jun0616.wmv
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 6:20 PM 320809986 Jun0716.wmv
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 5:51 PM 284198848 Jun0816.wmv
Thursday, June 09, 2016 5:07 PM 242403704 Jun0916.wmv
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:48 PM 414656290 Jun1416.wmv
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:02 PM 301266198 Jun1516.wmv
Thursday, June 16, 2016 1:07 PM 75167798 Jun1616.wmv
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 6:31 PM 12977230 Leg Talks Test.wmv
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:52 PM 134674526 leg talksfeb2316.wmv
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 7:35 PM 15864746 LegTalks0816.wmv
Thursday, April 20, 2017 9:07 PM 100986326 LegTalksApril2017.wmv
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 10:01 PM 104032808 LegTalksFeb3.wmv
Monday, June 13, 2016 6:07 PM 306652656 LEGTALKSJun1316.wmv
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 5:24 PM 194283808 MAR0116.wmv
Wednesday, March 02, 2016 4:17 PM 122955472 MAR0216.wmv
Thursday, March 03, 2016 4:30 PM 133063932 MAR0316.wmv
Friday, March 10, 2017 1:49 PM 175407406 Mar1017Chamber.wmv
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:36 PM 272357856 Mar12017Chamber.wmv
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 2:03 PM 65143120 Mar12017CommA.wmv
Thursday, March 02, 2017 7:15 PM 315150522 Mar217Chamber.wmv
Friday, March 03, 2017 1:49 PM 187136526 Mar317Chamber.wmv
Monday, March 06, 2017 6:37 PM 271874698 Mar617Chamber.wmv
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 5:32 PM 204139484 Mar717Chamber.wmv
Thursday, March 09, 2017 12:24 PM 1272126150 Mar817Chamber.wmv
Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:06 PM 306025750 Mar917Chamber.wmv
Thursday, March 09, 2017 1:52 PM 60532342 Mar917CommA.wmv
Thursday, March 09, 2017 8:19 PM 73918330 Mar9B17CommA.wmv
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 3:25 PM 119260018 May3116.wmv
Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:35 PM 73287092 November1016.wmv
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:47 AM 82211076 November116A.wmv
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 4:59 PM 132463030 November116B.wmv
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 2:17 PM 57328494 November116C.wmv
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 1:02 PM 74171108 November216A.wmv
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 4:52 PM 226872692 November216B.wmv
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6:12 PM 76327720 November216C.wmv
Thursday, November 03, 2016 4:21 PM 191303846 November316.wmv
Friday, November 04, 2016 11:39 AM 113900036 November416.wmv
Thursday, October 13, 2016 2:44 PM 86778576 October1316.wmv
Friday, October 14, 2016 11:33 AM 108292574 October1416.wmv
Monday, October 17, 2016 4:06 PM 176620726 October1716.wmv
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 5:54 PM 287910716 October1816.wmv
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:05 PM 298994626 October1916.wmv
Thursday, October 20, 2016 1:01 PM 67676736 October2016.wmv
Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:31 PM 268779880 October2016A.wmv
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:04 PM 163443392 October2516A.wmv
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 4:44 PM 217908246 October2616A.wmv
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:17 PM 88920676 October2616B.wmv
Thursday, October 27, 2016 9:05 AM 109453934 October2716A.wmv
Thursday, October 27, 2016 5:05 PM 231853408 October2716B.wmv
Friday, October 28, 2016 1:27 PM 231779574 October2816.wmv
Monday, October 31, 2016 1:01 PM 62170384 October3116A.wmv
Monday, October 31, 2016 4:19 PM 189545922 October3116B.wmv
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 11:53 AM 32291356 ONWTJun 2916.wmv
Thursday, March 03, 2016 2:06 PM 80317368 P&PMAR0316.wmv
Thursday, February 02, 2017 2:17 PM 81900514 PnPFeb217.wmv
Monday, February 29, 2016 2:03 PM 69675898 SDfeb2916.wmv
Friday, September 09, 2016 11:16 AM 53406292 Sept0916.wmv
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 8:41 PM 82893214 Sept2816.wmv
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:49 AM 90447488 socialJun 2816.wmv
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 1:03 PM 72710744 SOCJun1516.wmv